Fashion Photography Project – Color and Contrast

Image

Hi, foks!!!

It’s me, come back  to make this blog live again.

This time I wanna share pictures from my very first fashion photography project with “Color and Contrast” as the theme.

In this project, my role isn’t be the model but I’m be the photographer and stylish even the editor!!! Yeaaaaay!!!

I’m really excited, because i really wanna be a fashion photographer since long-long ago, so this project like a dream come true for me 😀Image

About this project, I tried to combine street art (gravity) with full color theme with black and white outfits.

Maybe it isn’t work well like what I expect before but it still not too bad for me 🙂

I wanna show two side of black and white color that representative contrast and mixed it with street art that representative colors.

I won’t make a playful concept, so i try to dress up the model with casual and street fashion style look.

But, I’m still a student with amateur skill and the result not as good professional photographer but I keep learning and will try my best for my next project a head.

I will post my next fashion photography project soon XD ImageImageImageImage

 

Image

Model : Elizabeth Hanna

Photographer : Hanna Moran

Stylist: Hanna Moran

Location: Sunda street, Bandung

Black Dress – Jessica’s Boutique

Black Shoes – Bettina

Pants – Model’s

White Shirt – Lee Cooper

White net outer – Local thrift shop

White mini backpack – Resafa

Leave a Reply

